PETERBOROUGH COUNTRY MARKETS


Peterborough Country Markets

Our Markets have been running since July 2008 and are proving more popular each month. Come and enjoy our country hospitality.

Market Dates For 2017

1. Saturday 18th February
2. Saturday 18th March

3. Saturday 20th May
4. Saturday 17th June

5. Saturday 15th July
(Birthday Market)
6. Saturday 19th August
7. Saturday 16th September

8. Saturday 21st October

9. Saturday 18th November

10. Saturday 16th December

We Offer:

Great Food, Eat In or Takeaway, Hot and Cold Drinks, Honey and Olive Oil Products, Local Produce Herb Mixes Handmade Cards, Candles, Gifts Jewellery, Books, Bric a Brac and Much More….. Our Market thrives on a Happy and Relaxed Atmosphere

New Stallholders are always welcome Buskers are always welcome to come

For More Information Please Contact:
Maitie on: 0402351631

Also check out our Facebook Page at: www.facebook.com/Peterborough Country Markets